National Judicial Academy

P-986: ANNUAL NATIONAL SEMINAR ON WORKING OF THE NDPS COURTS IN INDIA
13 th – 14 th August, 2016

S.No.	High Court	Name of the Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Lal Bahadur-II	Additional District Judge, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Muhammad Hussain	Additional Dist. & Sessions Judge, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Umesh Chandra Sharma	Addl. Distt. & Sessions Judge-I st , Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh
4	Allahabad	Mr. Ajai Tyagi	Additional District Judge, Etah, Uttar Pradesh
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. P.Subramanya Kumar	I Additional District Judge, Anantapuram, Andhra Pradesh
6	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. K. Sujana	Principal District Judge, Nizamabad, Telangana
7	Bombay	Mr. Ashok Sahebrao Jadhav	District Judge 3 & Addl. Sessions Judge, Akola, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Mr. Milind Vasantrao Kurtadikar	District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Nilanga, DisttLatur, Maharashtra
9	Bombay	Mr. Gopal Premchand Agrawal	Ad-hoc Dist. Judge, A.S.J. (Spl. Judge, NDPS), Nagpur, Maharashtra
10	Calcutta	Ms. Sujasha Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Purulia, West Bengal
11	Calcutta	Mr. Anirban Das	Additional Dist. Judge, Barasat, 24 PGNS (N), West Bengal
12	Calcutta	Mr. Pulak Kumar Tewari	Addl. Dist. Judge, Spl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly, West Bengal
13	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jaideep Garg	AdditionalSessionsJudge,Kondagaon, Chhattisgarh
14	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Dileswar Singh Rathiya	Additional District Judge, Balod, Chhattisgarh
15	Chhattisgarh	Ku. Suinta Sahu	I st ADJ, Korba, Chhattisgarh
16	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Garg	Special Judge (NDPS), New Delhi
17	Delhi	Mr. Lokesh Kumar Sharma	Additional Sessions Judge/Special Judge, NDPS, Saket, New Delhi
18	Gauhati	Ms. Chaya Rani Goswami	District & Sessions Judge, Barpeta, Assam
19	Gauhati	Mr. Robin Phukan	District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat, Assam
20	Gauhati	Mr. G.H. Ramlia	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dimapur, Nagaland
21	Gujarat	Mr. Mukhtarahmed Mumtazalikhan Babi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
22	Gujarat	Mr. Hemang Rajendra Rawal	4th Additional District Judge, Rajkot, Gujarat
23	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Jia Lal Azad	Additional Sessions Judge, Kullu, Himachal Pradesh
24	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Vinod Chatterji Koul	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kathua, J&K
25	Jharkhand	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Chaibasa, Jharkhand

26	Karnataka	Mr. Devendrappa Yamanappa Basapur	District Judge, 33 rd Addl. Dist. Judge (NDPS), Bangaluru, Karnataka
27	Karnataka	Mr. Umesh M. Adiga	Additional Dist. & Sessions Judge, Belagaum, Karnataka
28	Kerala	Mr. Hari Govindan E.C.	II nd Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pallakkad, Kerala
29	Kerala	Mr. K.J. Arby	Special Judge (NDPS Act Cases) Additional District & Sessions Judge, Vadakara, Kerala
30	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Renuka Kanchan	Additional District Judge, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
31	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Roopesh Chandra Varshney	Special Judge, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
32	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arvind Kumar Shukla	A.D.J., Spl. Judge (NDPS), Katni, Madhya Pradesh
33	Madras	Mr. K. Guruviah	II nd NDPS Court, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
34	Madras	Mr. K. Ayyappan	District Judge, I st Additional Special Court for Exclusive Trial of Cases Under NDPS Act., Madras
35	Manipur	Mr. Naorem Rajnikanta Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Ukhrul, Manipur
36	Meghalaya	Mr. Allenby Macferson Ripnar	District & Sessions Judge, West Garo Hills, Meghalaya
37	Orissa	Mr. Ram Shankar Hota	Special Vigilance Judge, Cuttack, Odisha
38	Orissa	Mr. Sudipta Acharya	Special Judge (Vigilance), Phulbani, Odisha
39	Orissa	Mr. Bidyut Kumar Mishra	Special Judge (Vigilance), Balasore, Odisha
40	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	ADJ-I, Jamui, Bihar
41	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Rachna Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhajjar, Haryana
42	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Arun Kumar Aggarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fazilka, Punjab
43	Rajasthan	Mr. Dinesh Tyagi	Special Judge, NDPS Court, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
44	Sikkim	Mr. Jagat B. Rai	District & Sessions Judge, Mangan, Sikkim
45	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Additional Dist. & Sessions Judge, Agartala,Tripura
46	Tripura	Mr. Prakash Kumar	ADJ, Unakoti, Tripura
47	Tripura	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khowai, Tripura
48	Tripura	Mr. Sanjib Kumar Majumder	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
49	Uttarakhand	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District Judge, Roorkee, Uttarakhand