Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sarvesh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Vidya Shankar Patel	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Lal Chandra-II	Additional District Judge, Baghpat, Uttar Pradesh
4	Allahabad	Mr. Krishna Kumar Asthana	Additional District Judge, Banda, Uttar Pradesh
5	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Vutukuru Srinivas	XXVII Additional Chief Judge, Secunderabad, Telangana
6	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K.B. Narasimhulu	1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. Dist. Judge, Warangal, Telangana
7	Bombay	Mr. Patil Anand Krishnaji	District Judge-1, Biloli Dist. Nanded, Maharashtra
8	Bombay	Mr. Rahul Nagnath Rokade	District Judge & Addl. Sessions Judge, Osmanabad, Maharashtra
9	Bombay	Mr. Abhay Narharrao Sirsikar	District Judge & Addl. Sessions Judge, Satara, Maharashtra
10	Calcutta	Ms. Chaitali Chatterjee Das	District Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Jagdamba Rai	District Judge, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
12	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Ram Kumar Tiwari	District Judge, Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
13	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Meenakshi Gondaley	Principal District Judge, Surajpur, Chhattisgarh
14	Delhi	Mr. Rakesh Pandit	Additional District & Sessions Judge-1, New Delhi
15	Delhi	Mr. Chandra Shekhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tis-Hazari, Delhi
16	Delhi	Mr. Pawan Kumar Matto	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tis-Hazari, Delhi
17	Gauhati	Mr. Gote Mega	Additional District & Sessions Judge, East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh
18	Gauhati	Mr. Lobsang Tenzin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, West Siang District, Arunachal Pradesh
19	Gauhati	Mr. N. Longshithung Ezung	District & Sessions Judge, Phek, Nagaland
20	Gauhati	Mr. Amir Uddin Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Golaghat, Assam
21	Gujarat	Ms. Poonam B. Singh	Judge, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

22	Gujarat	Mr. Vipul Ramprasad Raval	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Anand, Gujarat
23	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. C.L. Kochhar	District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
24	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sanjay Dhar	Spl. Judge, Anti-Corruption (CBI Cases), Janipura, Jammu
25	Jharkhand	Mr. Kumar Ganesh Dutt	Principal District Judge-cum-Presiding Officer, Ranchi, Jharkhand
26	Karnataka	Mr. S.B. Vastramath	Principal District Judge, Chitradurga, Karnataka
27	Karnataka	Mr. Anil B. Katti	Additional Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
28	Kerala	Mr. P.D. Sarangadharan	District Judge / I <sup>st</sup> Addl. District Judge, Thiruvathipuram, Kerala
29	Kerala	Dr. V. Vijaya Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Wayanad, Kerala
30	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. K.K. Tripathi	District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
31	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Satyendra Kumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
32	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mohd. Fahim Anwar	District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
33	Madras	Mr. P. Dhanabal	Principal District Judge, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
34	Madras	Mr. M. Jothi Raman	District & Sessions Judge, Sivagangai, Tamil Nadu
35	Orissa	Mr. Gourishankar Satapathy	District Judge, Kendrapada, Odisha
36	Orissa	Mr. Lalit Mohan Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Bolangir, Odisha
37	Orissa	Mr. Kailash Chandra Swain	District & Sessions Judge, Malkangiri, Odisha
38	Patna	Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Saran, Patna, Bihar
39	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajinder Pal Goyal	Additional District Judge, Gurgaon, Haryana
40	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Lal Chand	Additional District & Sessions Judge Jhajjar, Haryana
41	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Manjot Kaur	Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
42	Rajasthan	Mr. Prem Prakash Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chirwa, Rajasthan
43	Rajasthan	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Jain	Judge (NDPS), Pratapgarh, Rajasthan